Juggling.

This week, it seems that somehow there are never enough hours in the day, I am constantly getting interrupted and I seem to have regressed to the attention span of a goldfish… *sigh*

While I normally really enjoy writing the blog, this week, I just can’t seem to get my thoughts together and concentrate long enough to form a decent idea to write about. Perhaps there are just too many things going on. In my scrum team, we are finalizing not just one but several solution proposals, and that for ever changing requirements, I am trying to finish up some documentation on the discovery phase, assist some users with production issues and help out another colleague about this other thing … plus did I mention I also have to get ready and organised for a two week stint of business travel?

Anyway, long story short, while I am trying to juggle all the bits and pieces on my plate there doesn’t seem to be enough time to write something truly meaningful. So, since I am a big believer in not wasting people’s time, I shall follow that rule and not keep you any longer.

Instead, I’ll practice my juggling…

Leave a Reply

