Merry Christmas.

I know it’s not considered politically correct to wish anyone a merry Christmas these days, but I just can’t get used to saying “Happy Holidays”. Although, having said said, I suppose I am always happy about holidays, so perhaps it’s not so bad after all…

Today I am busy getting ready for the aforementioned holiday, making sure everything that needs to be tied up, is tied up. Anything that needs to get done, is done. And everybody who may need me over the next week, knows that it probably ain’t gonna happen. 🙂 …unless of course there happens to be an agile emergency, in which case of course I will move mountains for the team!

Keeping the spirit of this post light, I wanted to share a little Christmas fun I found the other day: Top Ten Gifts For the ScrumMaster In Your Life  by Mike Cohn at Mountain Goat

I’ll be away the next couple of weeks, spending some quality time with my family – I hope you get the chance to do the same!

Have a good one and see you in 2014!

Leave a Reply

